Discuss the pros and cons of individual programs, and their admissions criteria, with your peers here.
sunilrawat
Students

Which schools to apply?

by sunilrawat Thu Dec 08, 2011 11:25 am

I am a 25 year old Indian male.
I scored a 640 in GMAT (Q45, V32, AWA 5.0). GPA 2.4/4. I have an experience of 32 months in business development in energy sector.
I know my score is quite low but I am looking forward to pursue MBA this year only.
Please suggest some good schools I can apply to with this score.
shreyamalhotra62
Forum Guests

Re: Which schools to apply?

by shreyamalhotra62 Sat Aug 24, 2013 4:37 am

with your so good scoring you can try for
amity India
, north point , sK somaiya, pillai college.
bhanotshreya9
Forum Guests

by bhanotshreya9 Fri May 02, 2014 3:02 am

I have four years of work experience and I would now like to pursue my MBA this year. I have started preparing for GMAT. I have heard about a college called SP Jain which offers a GMBA program. Can someone please suggest whether it is a good program or not?
briandsouza
Forum Guests

by briandsouza Fri May 02, 2014 3:07 am

I am currently pursuing the GMBA program at SP Jain and it has been a very good experience. GMBA program is for people with more than three years of working experience and hence it would be perfect for you. Moreover it is a tri-city course which gives us a lot of exposure. It is ranked among the world’s best MBA programs.
bhanotshreya9
Forum Guests

by bhanotshreya9 Fri May 02, 2014 3:10 am

briandsouza Wrote:I am currently pursuing the GMBA program at SP Jain and it has been a very good experience. GMBA program is for people with more than three years of working experience and hence it would be perfect for you. Moreover it is a tri-city course which gives us a lot of exposure. It is ranked among the world’s best MBA programs.

Thank you so much for replying
bhanotshreya9
Forum Guests

by bhanotshreya9 Fri May 02, 2014 3:11 am

Does S P Jain offer any other programs other than GMBA?